PDA Hibernians 

www.PDAHibernians.com       609-498-5700



The following is a list of the

PDA Hibernian 2019-20 Coaches

Team & Contact Information:


Sunny Naumoski 

Coach-2002 Vardar

sunnynaumoski@gmail.com


Ewen MacDonald
Coach-2003 Larsson

2003 Dalglish
pda2003b@gmail.com

Dan Donigan

Technical Director

Coach-2004 Modric

2012 ?

2010 Ream

ddonigan@pdahibernians.com


Mark Pratico

Coach-2004 Draxler

2005 Kane

mpratico2@gmail.com


Kevin Hartwyk

Coach-2004 Vidic

2007 Giggs

khartwyk@gmail.com


Bryant Knibbs

Coach-2005 Forlan

​bryantknibbs@gmail.com


Scott Loesser

Director of Player Identification

Coach-2006 Dybala

2008 Celtic

scottloesser@gmail.com


Dylan Smith

Coach-2008 Lahm


James Angiolino/Joe Hoenisch

Coaches-2007 Scholes
Assistant Coach-2008 Celtic
jangiolino@hamilton.k12.nj.us

joehoen7@yahoo.com

Paul Tanimae

Coach-2009 Pulisic

2008 Weah

paul@akkasoccer.com


Cody Calafiore

Coach-2009 Lukaku

Calafiore10@gmail.com


PJ Barrett

Coach-2009 Bradley

2011 Howard

farpost08@gmail.com